farmworld_tv_logo

Discover farming world-wide

Tractors with powerful engines are exactly your thing? You are fascinated by the efficiency of modern farm machines? Then you have come to the right place! Farmworld.tv offers you a wide range of streamed broadcasts of international documentary films on the theme of fascination with agriculture, produced on five continents. Plunge into the sugar cane harvest in Brazil, the spring sowing in Siberia or the cereal harvest in Canada!

What is Farmworld.tv?

Your new online video store for streaming exciting videos on agricultural engineering around the globe. Produced independently of any brand and completely without sponsorship or advertising, our range of films offers you a realistic and frequently exclusive insight into farms, agricultural contractors and mega-farms all over the world.

Who are the film makers?

The two independent film makers, Jörn and Tammo Gläser from Germany are the personalities behind Farmworld.tv. For more than 15 years the brothers have been travelling far and wide to other countries, in order to seek out impressive new stories on agriculture and agricultural engineering. They are supported by an international film audience, who share this special, extremely extensive view of world-wide agriculture.

Simply stream Farmworld.tv!

You can rent the episode you want for a period of seven days from Farmworld.tv without any subscription or current fees. You can view the film straight away on your PC, Smartphone or tablet in high-resolution HD or 4K film quality. Depending on the language selected, the farming videos are provided to you in German, English, French, Spanish or Italian. We work with the internationally famous Vimeo video portal for both the presentation of the films and for the payment process.
Reiff contracting – The movie Vol.2
website
100 Min.
website
2018
website
Agriculture in South America – Brazil
website
105 Min.
website
2018
website
Adventure Agriculture: Germany, Austria, Switzerland (Vol.1)
website
112 Min.
website
2019
website
Agricultural Contractors: 5 countries – 5 stories
website
95 Min.
website
2016
website
Harvest Time in Canada – Part 1
website
100 Min.
website
2016
website
Agriculture in France Vol.1
website
90 Min.
website
2015
website
Reiff contracting – The movie Vol.2
website
100 Min.
website
2018
website
Agriculture in South America – Brazil
website
105 Min.
website
2018
website
Agricultural Contractors: 5 countries – 5 stories
website
95 Min.
website
2016
website
Harvest Time in Canada – Part 1
website
100 Min.
website
2016
website

More than 30 hours of agricultural documentaries from 25 countries!

In our Farmworld.tv streaming offer we present to you tractors, combine harvesters and many other farm machines in use in the fields.

Do you have questions or suggestions?

We are looking forward to hearing from you and will be happy to answer other questions on our films or our Farmworld.tv streaming offer.

farmworld_tv_logo

Landwirtschaft weltweit entdecken

PS-starke Traktoren sind genau dein Ding? Dich begeistert die Leistungsfähigkeit moderner Landmaschinen? Dann bist du hier genau richtig! Farmworld.tv bietet dir ein breites Streaming-Angebot an internationalen Dokumentarfilmen, die bislang auf fünf Kontinenten zum Thema Faszination Landtechnik produziert wurden. Tauche ein in die Zuckerrohrernte in Brasilien, die Frühjahrsaussaat in Sibirien oder die Getreideernte in Kanada!

Was ist Farmworld.tv?

Deine neue Online-Videothek zum Streamen spannender Landtechnik Videos rund um den Globus. Markenunabhängig und vollkommen ohne Sponsoring oder Werbung produziert, bekommst du mit unserem Filmangebot einen realistischen und oft exklusiven Einblick in Agrarbetriebe, Lohnunternehmen und Megafarmen weltweit.

Wer sind die Filmemacher?

Hinter Farmworld.tv stecken die beiden unabhängigen Filmemacher Jörn und Tammo Gläser aus Deutschland. Seit über 15 Jahren reisen die Brüder immer wieder in andere Länder, um dort nach neuen beeindruckenden Geschichten rund um Landwirtschaft und Landtechnik zu recherchieren. Unterstützt werden die beiden von einem internationalen Filmpublikum, das diesen besonderen und weitestgehend einmaligen Blick auf die weltweite Agrarwirtschaft teilt.

Landtechnik Videos ganz einfach

für 14,90 Euro streamen!

Ohne Abo oder laufende Gebühren leihst du dir auf Farmworld.tv deine Wunschepisode für 14,90 Euro für einen Zeitraum von sieben Tagen aus. Anschauen kannst du dir den Film sofort am PC, Smartphone oder Tablet in gestochen scharfer HD- oder 4K-Filmqualität. Je nach Sprachauswahl werden dir die Landtechnik Videos auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch oder Italienisch bereitgestellt. Für die Darstellung der Filme genauso wie für die Zahlungsabwicklung arbeiten wir mit dem weltweit bekannten Videoportal Vimeo zusammen.
Lohnunternehmen Reiff – Der Film Vol.2
website
100 Min.
website
2018
website
Landwirtschaft in Südamerika: Brasilien
website
105 Min.
website
2018
website
Abenteuer Landwirtschaft – Deutschland, Österreich Schweiz (Vol.1)
website
112 Min.
website
2019
website
Lohnunternehmen: 5 Länder – 5 Geschichten
website
95 Min.
website
2016
website
Erntezeit in Kanada – Getreideernte (Teil 1)
website
100 Min.
website
2016
website
Landwirtschaft in Frankreich Vol. 1
website
90 Min.
website
2015
website
Lohnunternehmen Reiff – Der Film Vol.2
website
100 Min.
website
2018
website
Landwirtschaft in Südamerika: Brasilien
website
105 Min.
website
2018
website
Lohnunternehmen: 5 Länder – 5 Geschichten
website
95 Min.
website
2016
website
Abenteuer Landwirtschaft: Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz Vol.1
website
90 Min.
website
2015
website

Über 30 Stunden Agrardokus aus 25 Ländern!

Traktoren, Mähdrescher und viele andere Landmaschinen im Feldeinsatz präsentieren wir euch in unserem Streaming-Angebot Farmworld.tv.

Du hast Fragen oder Anregungen?

Wir freuen uns auf deine Nachricht und beantworten gerne weitere Fragen zu unseren Filmen oder unserem Streaming-Angebot Farmworld.tv.